Past Board members

CPRsouth past Board members

Emmanuel C. Lallana, PhD
Masatsugu Tsuji, PhD
Myeong-Cheol Park, PhD
Wangay Dorji
Laurent Elder
Ledivina Carino, PhD
Yuan Chunhui, PhD
Yuli Liu, PhD
Milagros Rivera, PhD
Patrick Xavier, PhD
Rekha Jain, PhD
Xu Yan, PhD

2 Responses to Past Board members

  1. This is my first time pay a quick visit at here
    and i am actually pleassant to read all at one place.

  2. Tremendous issues here. I am very glad to look your article.
    Thank you a lot and I’m having a look forward to
    contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>