Board Members

CPRsouth Board members

  1. Ashok Jhunjhunwala, PhD, Chair (Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India)
  2. Emmanuel C. Lallana, PhD, Alternative Chair (IdeaCorp, The Philippines)
  3. Aslam Hayat (Pacific ICT Regulatory Resource Center, Fiji)
  4. Yuntsai Chou, PhD (Yuan Ze University, Taiwan ROC)
  5. Koesmarihati Sugondo (Directorate General of Posts and Telecommunications, Indonesia)
  6. Shi-Ji Gao, PhD (School of Social Development and Public Policy Beijing Normal University, China)
  7. Zhong Liu, PhD (Southwestern University of Finance and Economics, China)
  8. Masatsugu Tsuji, PhD (University of Hyogo, Japan)
  9. Myeong-Cheol Park, PhD (Korea Advanced Institute for Science and Technology, South Korea)
  10. Payal Malik (University of Delhi, India)
  11. Ang Peng Hwa, PhD (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
  12. Pirongrong Ramasoota, PhD (Chulalongkorn University, Thailand)
  13. Rajendra Kumar, PhD (Indian Administrative Service , India)
  14. Reg Coutts, PhD (Coutts Communication, Australia)
  15. Rohan Samarajiva, PhD (LIRNEasia, Sri Lanka)
  16. Supriya Singh, PhD (Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) University, Australia)
  17. Wangay Dorji (Bhutan InfoComm and Media Authority, Bhutan)

One Response to Board Members

  1. Pingback: Srinuan’s paper in Emerald | CPRsouth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>